welcome to:
PORTVILLE, NEW YORK
Terry Keeley, Town Supervisor
Bill Stern, Councilperson & Deputy Supervisor
Terri Batt, Councilperson
Charlene Van Dusen, Councilperson
Gary Woodhead, Councilperson
Town Board
Stuart Frost, Highway Superintendent
Tim Griffin, Deputy Highway Superintendent
Administrative Positions
Term Expiration
12/31/2011 Elected
12/31/2011 Elected
12/31/2013 Elected
12/31/2013 Elected
12/31/2011 Elected
Email Address
terry.keeley@portville-ny.com
bill.stern@portville-ny.com
terri.batt@portville-ny.com
charlene.vandusen@portville-ny.com
gary.woodhead@portville-ny.com
Highway Department
12/31/2013 Elected
12/31/2010 Appointed
stuart.frost@portville-ny.com
tim.griffin@portville-ny.com
Town Court
Dan Hale, Justice
Chris Piaggi, Justice
Ginger Moser, Clerk of the Court
12/31/2013 Elected
12/31/2010 Elected
12/31/2010 Appointed
dan.hale@portville-ny.com
chris.piaggi@portville-ny.com
ginger.moser@portville-ny.com
Jim Parks, Town Clerk
Jim Parks, Tax Collector
Dan Martonis, Acting Assessor
Steffanie Bell, Acting Deputy Assessor

Steffanie Bell, Webmaster
Steffanie Bell, Secretary To Planning Board

John Hart, Attorney
Ed Bysiek, Bookkeeper
Walt Putt, Building Inspector
Cindy Nupp, Dog Control Officer
Robert Nupp, Deputy Dog Control Officer
(vacant position), Town Historian
12/31/2011 Appointed
12/31/2010 Appointed
12/31/2010 Appointed
12/31/2010 Appointed
12/31/2011 Appointed
12/31/2010 Appointed
12/31/2010 Appointed
12/31/2010 Appointed
12/31/2010 Appointed
12/31/2010 Appointed
12/31/2010 Appointed

12/31/2010 Appointed
jim.parks@portville-ny.com
jim.parks@portville-ny.com
dan.martonis@portville-ny.com
steffanie.bell@portville-ny.com

stefaanie.bell@portville-ny.com
steffanie.bell@portville-ny.com
john.hart@portville-ny.com
ed.bysiek@portville-ny.com
walt.putt@portville-ny.com
cindy.nupp@portville-ny.com
robert.nupp@portville-ny.com
Planning Board
Bob Fischer, Chair
Joann McAndrew, PB Member
Chuck Daley, PB Member
Bernie Baldwin, PB Member
Dave McCoy, PB Member
12/31/2013 Appointed
12/31/2010 Appointed
12/31/2011 Appointed
12/31/2012 Appointed
12/31/2014 Appointed
bob-fischer@portville-ny.com
joann.mcandrew@portville-ny.com
chuck.daley@portville-ny.com
bernie.baldwin@portville-ny.com
dave.mccoy@portville-ny.com
Board of Assessment Review
Paul Slawiak, BAR Member & Deputy Chair
Liz Augostini, BAR Member
Mike Batt, BAR Member
Gary Van Dusen, BAR Member
Kirk Austin, BAR Member
09/30/2010 Appointed
09/30/2011 Appointed
09/30/2012 Appointed
09/30/2013 Appointed
09/30/2014 Appointed
paul.slawiak@portville-ny.com
liz.augostini@portville-ny.com
mike.batt@portville-ny.com
gary.vandusen@portville-ny.com
kirk.austin@portville-ny.com
Town Municipal Building
1102 Olean-Portville Rd
PO Box 630
Portville, NY 14770

(716) 933-6658 Office
(716) 933-7877 Fax
contact-us@portville-ny.com